Skip to main content

Scholarship Coordinators

If you have questions about scholarships awarded through Scholar Dollar$, contact the Scholarship Coordinator in your college.
NMSU Colleges Scholarship Coordinator
College of Agricultural, Consumer & Environmental Sciences Lee-Ann Carter

College of Arts & Sciences Jessica Savage

College of Business Yolanda Sanchez

College of Education April Ray Collins

College of Engineering Monica Lopez

College of Health & Social Services Patrick Mendoza

Graduate School

NMSU Organizations

American Indian Programs
Black Programs
Chicano Programs
LGBT Programs